Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Andrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Andrus

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tommy Brown

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very nice,helped me with my claim and she put my mind at ease,when I had a claim only 9 days after I chose her agency,I think I will be with her for a long, long time."

yamila perdomo

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been helpful with what is car insurance and what can better help with insurance."

Luke Trowbridge

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather did a great job in a time crunch to get an out of state policy transferred to Alaska to help out our Airmen recently stationed to JBER. Thank you for the prompt service and making it too easy for us."

Jennifer Dieken

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!"

Eisa S (Icemat)

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clean and Friendly staff"

Pamalea Ramsey

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to thank all the guys State Farm 15th and gambell customer service absolutely excellent friendly attentive they make you feel at home so I want to give a big shout out to them I do appreciate you guys and I wanted it to be known thanks again guys"

Kim Murphy

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is great! She is honest, personable, patient and gives good advice if you ask her for it. We always feel well taken care of. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She is a great agent. I have had many different ones over the years and she is my favorite."

PAMELA NUNOORUK

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service"

Scott Hafer

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"This location has been my insurance place since 1988. Always easy to make changes"

Thomas Lorah

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service around!!! Highly recommend!"

Dejavu 49

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"My biggest dissatisfaction is that I never get to talk to "Jake from State Farm". That aside, Heather has always been super helpful and is always knowledgeable whenever I've had issues. I know I will get the best service. If by some chance I don't actually speak to her about my needs I can guarantee I'll get a phone call back at her earliest convenience. My biggest suggestion would be to check with her before you make life purchases because she can help think of issues that may arise that you wouldn't think of."

Pam Robertiello

July 20, 2019

2  out of  5
"Was good for about 4 years until rates continued to climb with no claims ever made. $3,600 yearly for two liability and one full coverage is ridiculous. Saved $1,000 with Allstate! Plans are simple and easy to understand. No prorate bullcrap to fill out every few months, no more outrageous incorrect bills to straighten out every 3 months."

Alice Bushey

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gotta have Insurance"

Chelsey M.

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance, Great Agents!"

Manuel Hess

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I been going thru Heather Andrus State Farm here in Anchorage for awhile and I couldn't ask for a better support team ever! I trust them with my car insurance, life insurance and even my rental insurance. Amazing staff and always there to explain in every way you need it fit. My agent mariann is a god sent! Highly recommend this location 💯"

Martin Padilla (Marty)

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I made a new policy"

Samuel Faitala

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service! Heather, Jacob, Marianne and Natalie are Great People to work with and I would recommend this Agency to anyone!!!"