Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Gilda

Andrew Gilda

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gilda
"Good people, I give them 5 stars."
Profile photo of George Makris

George Makris

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Makris
"Their staff is most helpful"
Profile photo of Drew Racine

Drew Racine

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Racine
"My partner and I have used Heather and her team for a couple years for a couple different policies and I've always been professional and outstanding in their customer service and follow-up answering all of our questions and even doing extra due diligence to make sure we're in the best place possible."
Profile photo of Mike Honcho

Mike Honcho

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Honcho
"Good people, good service, think I've been with them for 5+ years now, and able to answer all my questions (and I got a lot of them) - DG"
Profile photo of Migle Chacorta

Migle Chacorta

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Migle Chacorta
"Thank you Melody for always willing to help my family and myself when we have insurance questions and for my recent claim. Highly recommended! Great customer service in Alaska!!"
Profile photo of Lakeside Sammy

Lakeside Sammy

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeside Sammy
"Melody was so nice and highly professional. Good place to be."
Profile photo of Tommy Brown

Tommy Brown

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Brown
"She was very nice,helped me with my claim and she put my mind at ease,when I had a claim only 9 days after I chose her agency,I think I will be with her for a long, long time."
Profile photo of yamila perdomo

yamila perdomo

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yamila perdomo
"Have been helpful with what is car insurance and what can better help with insurance."
Profile photo of Luke Trowbridge

Luke Trowbridge

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Trowbridge
"Heather did a great job in a time crunch to get an out of state policy transferred to Alaska to help out our Airmen recently stationed to JBER. Thank you for the prompt service and making it too easy for us."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dieken

Jennifer Dieken

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dieken
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Eisa S (Icemat)

Eisa S (Icemat)

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eisa S (Icemat)
"Clean and Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Pamalea Ramsey

Pamalea Ramsey

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamalea Ramsey
"I want to thank all the guys State Farm 15th and gambell customer service absolutely excellent friendly attentive they make you feel at home so I want to give a big shout out to them I do appreciate you guys and I wanted it to be known thanks again guys"
Profile photo of Kim Murphy

Kim Murphy

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Murphy
"Heather is great! She is honest, personable, patient and gives good advice if you ask her for it. We always feel well taken care of. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She is a great agent. I have had many different ones over the years and she is my favorite."
Profile photo of PAMELA NUNOORUK

PAMELA NUNOORUK

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by PAMELA NUNOORUK
"Very helpful and great customer service"
Profile photo of Scott Hafer

Scott Hafer

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hafer
"This location has been my insurance place since 1988. Always easy to make changes"
Profile photo of Thomas Lorah

Thomas Lorah

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lorah
"The absolute best customer service around!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dejavu 49

Dejavu 49

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dejavu 49
"My biggest dissatisfaction is that I never get to talk to "Jake from State Farm". That aside, Heather has always been super helpful and is always knowledgeable whenever I've had issues. I know I will get the best service. If by some chance I don't actually speak to her about my needs I can guarantee I'll get a phone call back at her earliest convenience. My biggest suggestion would be to check with her before you make life purchases because she can help think of issues that may arise that you wouldn't think of."
Profile photo of Pam Robertiello

Pam Robertiello

July 20, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Pam Robertiello
"Was good for about 4 years until rates continued to climb with no claims ever made. $3,600 yearly for two liability and one full coverage is ridiculous. Saved $1,000 with Allstate! Plans are simple and easy to understand. No prorate bullcrap to fill out every few months, no more outrageous incorrect bills to straighten out every 3 months."
Profile photo of Alice Bushey

Alice Bushey

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Bushey
"Gotta have Insurance"
Profile photo of Chelsey M.

Chelsey M.

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey M.
"Great Insurance, Great Agents!"
Profile photo of Manuel Hess

Manuel Hess

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Hess
"I been going thru Heather Andrus State Farm here in Anchorage for awhile and I couldn't ask for a better support team ever! I trust them with my car insurance, life insurance and even my rental insurance. Amazing staff and always there to explain in every way you need it fit. My agent mariann is a god sent! Highly recommend this location 💯"
Profile photo of Martin Padilla (Marty)

Martin Padilla (Marty)

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Padilla (Marty)
"I made a new policy"
Profile photo of Samuel Faitala

Samuel Faitala

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Faitala
"Best Customer Service! Heather, Jacob, Marianne and Natalie are Great People to work with and I would recommend this Agency to anyone!!!"